help exchange   Host 51642
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Batchelor NT
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 51642
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 22, 2017

I am a sixty year old lady travelling around Australia with my two RSPCA dogs. A Mastiff and a Rottweiler. We are travelling around in a UTE/Farmer's truck-car and a large trailer. The dogs are desexed and are always under control and cared for and very loved.
I am a retired Dentist. I am fit and healthy and hard working and responsible. I speak a little French and German and Greek and have much experience teaching English.
I have a current Police check and first aide certificate.
I am currently based in Batchelor in the NT. I am working on an organic farm as a helper.
I require a travelling companion to share the cost of food and fuel and accommodation when not working as a Helpx helper.
I hope to stay in the Darwin area for the next year as I am volunteering with Riding for the Disabled.
If you like dogs and are keen to horse ride and help with the disabled, please contact me.
The lifestyle is very adventurous. Sleeping and living outdoors. Not depending on electricity, washing machines and fridges.
I would feel safer travelling with a companion. Two people would also give more flexibility in a working situation.
I am a very kind and generous Grandmother. I am very polite and caring.
Hoping to hear from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use