help exchange   Host 51733
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51733
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 24, 2016

We are a small family with our son who is 12 months old. I am studying and my boyfriend is still in training. Therefore we are looking for help with babysitting.

We are living very idyllically situated at countryside on a hill called "Freinberg" in Austria but very close to the city of Passau (Germany). So it is in Austria but really not far from Germany/Passau. :-) And Passau is the "bavarian Venice" :-)

We welcome family friendly reliable nice people who can take care of Elario. In your spare time I can ride you to Passau or we can do something together. :-)
I would be happy to find someone who can teach Elario in spanish. :)

Regarding the helping hours:
We do this almost always flexible. I've never looked at the clock and I do not think our helpers have made that too. I think they had have always fun doing it. It's really not hard work. :-) We feel more like a big family who making thinks together. :-) Of course you can also do things alone. F.ex. drive away to Salzburg oder Vienna for a weekend ;-)

Working hours: flexible about 4x5 hours a week

We are looking forward to hear from you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use