Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51764
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Christchurch
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 13
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 51764
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 23, 2018

Our property is 20 minutes from the centre of Christchurch. We are a busy working family with 3 children, so you will need to enjoy the company of children! Helpers stay in a warm and private cottage with one double bed, own bathroom and kitchen. Limited Wifi is available, and we ask that you use it in your own cottage and not in the family home.

Food for breakfast/lunch is provided which you make in your own cottage, and dinner is shared with the family. We always appreciate a traditional meal (or anything else!) if you like to cook/bake and we expect help washing up after meals.

Help needed is varied depending on the time of year. You will either be helping us in our rose nursery or general help around the property/house, just wherever we need an extra pair of hands! Our helpers typically help for about 4.5 hours a day, with one day off.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use