Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51788
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: ...
Category: Other
Host ID: 51788
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 24, 2017

Not looking for anyone at the moment

Friends, travelers, wonderous beings, wandering earthlings, wild spirits, free souls, fantabulous animals, lost hippies, unsettled people...

Back in a paradise on the edge of the end of the back of beyond, "Pen ar bed", for an accurate undetermined time which will end at the opportune moment...

I invited you to come to experience the delight of that energizing land where secrets coves, sandy beaches, windy cliffs, abandoned strongholds, desolate landscape, mystics ruins, peaceful harbours, hollow paths, antic hills, enchanted forests, mysterious menhir, butter pancakes and kouin aman, sailors bars, fresh cider, noisy bagpipes, frenzied fest noz and much more resonate to offer the quintessence of that gorgeous part of mother Earth...

Let's connect throught fun and co creation, share time and love, swim and jam, explore and stroll around, kayak on the harbour and collect shellfish or seaweeds, do yoga and meditate, connect your body and open your mind, listen the waves and the howls at night, get lost among the rocks, feel the wind on your skin, smell the sea...

Excepting enjoying the seaweeds forests and walking the landscapes, I'm renovating the house, the main projects at the moment are creating a tiny edible forest, had some art in the house and the garden (unlimited unbridled creativity are welcome), and other building related activity (decks, insulation, storage, a bit of plumbing, palettes walls)...

I'm on the other side now, I've done a lot of woofing so I know what it is.
I will work hard at your side, I will share the knowledge, I will be grateful for your precious help if it is or I 'll gently dismiss you if not (I'm not gonna parenting), we will have time to enjoy together and you will have time to discover the magic of the land.

Here the organisational details

The house is 5 minutes walk from the sea in a small town.
Bus are available to main city.
Bike surfboard bodyboard kayak snorkeling gears can be provided...
You will probably share a room.
As the hot water tank is small everyone will appreciate the fact that showers will be quick.
Internet is available but the WiFi is off (could be turn on occasionally)
The house belong to my mother so she is living inside.
The house is mostly drug and alcohol free and definitely drug and alcohol abuse free

The two main meals, mostly vegetarian and organic, will be provided.
You will have to get your own breakfast.
We will request four hours of help per day, you will have one day off per week.

May neoalternativeartistiquespiritualpirateconnectedhippies are welcome...

I'll be happily joyful to share with you.

Much love


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use