Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51891
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 3.1
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 51891
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 2, 2016

Kia ora, We are looking for 1 female to assist us from October until December 2016.

A day relaxing on our farm:
Breathing the fresh clean air, watching chickens, alpacas and cows roaming the paddocks happily and being playful, sitting on the deck overlooking the valley and observing a stunning sunset. Starry nights, listening to Muriwai's surf in the distance. A perfect day at Pukeatua Farmstay ~ come and join us, and enjoy the peace and quiet of rural living, away from the hustle and bustle of the city ~ yet so close.

We welcome you and look forward to sharing our beautiful place with you.
We are a family of 4, with a 15 year old boy and 7 year old girl.

Tatjana is a freelance event project manager and works mainly from home, some days she'll take the horse out to the beach, other days she is really busy getting her work done.

Ingo is an architect, with a passion for sustainable architecture. He works full time in an architectural practice, and enjoys to spend the weekends on our farm.

When we are not doing our day jobs, we're enjoying the land or entertaining our farmstay guests.

We need some help in the afternoons taking our daughter to after school activities and preparing a vegetarian dinner a couple of days a week. Other tasks may evolve around caring for our animals and helping on the farm.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use