Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51902
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


BUNBURY
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 51902
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 19, 2018

**we are currently looking for someone to start anytime soon and stay with us through our Hay season which leads up to December :)
paid work available for the right person can be quite a lot of opportunities locally for work through spring.
Australian license a bonus but not essential.**



Hi there we are cattle farmers in need of some help with a range of different jobs to be done from preparing for feeding small calves and tending to larger cattle to some general household duties no experience needed! mostly we can find things for varying abilities:)
our only requirement is a sense of humour!!:)

we are a family of 4 our sons are 13 and 16 with the older one boarding at agricultural college.
we live on a property with 2 houses our own house and the other occupied by our parents and also self contained accommodation (photos available) available for yourselves!


the property joins the beautiful collie river, is at the bottom of the hills of the ferguson valley wine region and a short drive to Bunbury in south western australia. we are around 2hours south of perth and a 5minute drive from the bunbury to perth train line.

we are in great location for day trips to Margaret River, Yallingup, Dunsborough, Bridgetown, Pemberton and many more!

currently we are looking for someone for a few weeks in exchange for food and accommodation
it would be handy to have someone with a licence but not essential, our small town is currently trialling a public bus twice a week.


if you could be interested let us know and I will forward the information to you.
we would love to hear from you!
Heidi Troy Luke and Will:)


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use