Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51929
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51929
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 21, 2016

**** We offer 100 monthly compensation *****
""" You won't work more than 3 hours per day Mon-Fri""""

I'm a bank clerk and I live in a small village close to Trieste ( about 10-15 minutes by car, 30 by bus). You can see some pics of mine with my daughter.

It's a very nice area, with lots of green, a natural park and stores and bars.

As I'm busy with my job I'd need someone to help me with the daily duties. Therefore I'm looking for a person to work 2-3 hours a day ( Mo-Fri) and do the following tasks:
- iron the t-shirts ( make sure you're good in it)
- keep the house tidy
- prepare me the dinner when I get home in the evening
- buy food in the nearby stores

I'm a musician and I love skiing and movies. Therefore if you share these interests you'll have a preference on other candidates. I offer obviously a free accomodation and meals for the whole week.

I'm looking for people who can stay at least 2-3 weeks. You'll have your own room, but all the rest ( bathroom etc) will be shared. There's no wifi in the house but there are several hotspots within 400 metres.

I'm very easy going and I'd love to be able to share with you this experience and enrich you. I speak Italian and Slovenian fluently, enlish is good to and a little bit od spanish.

Looking forward to starting this new experience from Mid October on.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use