Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 52275
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ohope Beach
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 52275
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 31, 2018

Beach front, lovely swimming/surfing beach, gorgeous native bush walks, fishing, harbor nearby for swimming, kayaking, amazing mountain biking tracks nearby, White Island Volcano and much more..... we live in paradise :)

Looking for BUILDER, PAINTER, BRICKLAYER, CARPENTER, LANDSCAPING, GARDENING, MAINTENANCE, ELECTRICIAN..... A GENERAL GOOD PERSON or preferably couple! helping out with kids, housekeeping, cooking and our B&B would be a bonus :)

We are looking for a happy friendly physical couple to help out around the house and property. We have ongoing renovations and do most the work ourselves.

Lots of beautiful walks and we have bikes you can use. We have unlimited wifi and we provide food, accommodation and our two crazy little boys provide the entertainment!

Stu is a top golfer and we have a passion for wine/beer and food. We love the outdoors and living life to the fullest (well as much as we can with two little kids!). Stu is also an avid football supporter. We are well travelled and enjoying hosting people from other cultures.

Must like kids and dogs!

We have hosted for the past four years and are lucky that many often return or keep in touch.

Stu works for a brewery company and I work from home as an administrator and look after the kids and household. Ideally looking for a couple over 25 for 3 to 10 days. Must be trustworthy and able to work independently.

Take a look at www.ohopebeachabode.co.nz as this will be your accommodation :)

Check out our references and become part of our family!

Any questions please ask :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use