Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 52297
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Orxeta
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 52297
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 13, 2016

I live on a beautiful piece of land that I'm transforming in to a tranquil alternative camping. A campsite where relaxation for adults is key.

Are you someone who loves a quiet environment where you want to roll up your sleeves to build the camp site further and wants to work in the garden and take care of the donkeys, you've come to the right place. I'm looking for people who want to do all kinds of works, such as painting, working in the garden, building, taking care of the donkeys, ... if there are certain things you do not like, all is negotiable.

I have 2 dogs that love to play and go for walks.
A sleeping place is of course free and eating can be discussed together. The time you want to stay is all negotiable. The only thing that is very handy is that you have a car. Then you can still go and do stuff and see things but if you don't have one and you are still interested, mail or call me and we will see what you are looking for and what is possible.

Kind regards!
Bart

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use