Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 52341
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Middelkerke
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 52341
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 21, 2016

We are a Belgian - Ukrainian - Russian family. We like to travel and hosted many people from all over the world. We like to exchange life stories.
Edwin is teaching dutch to immigrants. Anna is getting adapted to Belgian life, taking several courses and giving massages as a professional.
With us live Anna's two daughters: Liza (15) and Alisa (10).
We are into dance (folk and contact impro), we love nature. We are both interested in a number of things. In a former life Anna was a teacher in a Steiner school (Waldorf) and she loves all kinds of activities dealing with body movement. Edwin was a librarian in a public library and played theater. He now produces multimedia albums about the Second World War, for which he interviewed and filmed 140 old people.

The house needs some taking care of, so we would appreciate to host someone who can in exchange do some small works in the house, f.e. repairing the roof of the carport, installing a new house bell or do some painting. Including some small jobs in the garden. So it would be nice if we'd have a guest who is a bit handy, but he needn't be a professional. Working a few hours a day is OK.
We offer a room apart and food. We offer you to be part of our family in these days, sharing some free time together, but also allowing you your privacy.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use