Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 52374
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Seewalchen /Attersee
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1000m2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 52374
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 22, 2018

I'm a single mother living in a big house and a big garden in a very beautiful landscape beside the biggest lake from austria.
My son Elias is 14 years old. I would be very glad by helping me in the house and garden.
I want to tidy out my home and do a little renovation, and a lot of gardening, where i need your help. I want to make our home nicer. The work 'll be gardening, cleaning, little cooking, reparing, putting things from one place to another, making new organisation, depending on the weather.
I'd prefere you loving gardening, so i do. I've some old apple-, plumbs- and pearstrees, vegetables beds, berries and lots of herbs.
Ive knowledge in permacultur and be interested in sustainable economy.
I'm a very open minded and spiritual person and intersted in other cultures and people.

I invite you to my home beeing part of my family sharing my house and familylife.
I excpect you helping me 4/5 hours a day 5 days a week (free weekends), while i offering you free accommodation and food.
If I don't cook (normally I'll do for lunch or we do together if you like cooking) you're free to use my kitchen, by using it carefully.

You've your own room in my house, maybe sharing it with another helper if there are more.

I'd like to do conversation in english to improve it, so i love talking english and I wish my son loving it too. I'd learn you some german words too, if you want.

I love dancing as freedance, intuitive dance, Contactimprovisation, Biodanza.
I do yoga, hiking, cycling, skiing.
We love music. Elias is playing drums and is interested in roboter lego, football, everything new electronic stuff.

We are vegetarian and no smokers and kindly ask you to do without meat and smoke in our house.

Our house is 5 minutes to the lake, the bus and train station, coming to Vöcklabruck the next big town and from there is a train to Salzburg, Linz, Vienna.

The region we are living in is called Salzkammergut and very famous and beautiful landscape, lots of different lakes surrounded by hills and mountains.
We've bikes what we'll share with you.

I'm looking forward to get in touch with you and feel free to ask me all your questions you might have.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use