Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 5283
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

cuacos de yuste
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 1-2-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 5283
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 5, 2017

Hi, Im Josť, I live alone in a beautiful farm of 11 ha, with arural apartaments for rent and another building with two meditation rooms now underuse with plans to prepare them for activities, yoga, meditation, groups...
A stream runs through the farm into a mountain river at the south limits where you can take a bath in its natural pools. There are, woods, fruit trees, a horse, medows...
Im interested only in people who are intersted in meditation. Who meditate or want to learn meditation. Who may be by their own and who can take care of themselves, who like silence, nature, not smokers,dinkers, no drugs
Ill provide acomodation in a room( there is only one available )or in a dormitory (meditation room ) and a kitchen where you can cook your own food ( i dont provide for it, you have to by your own food )in exchanges of four hours a day, five days a week
Here you can practice or learn : Arika, vipassana, walking meditation, prana walking, minfulness in dayly activities, body scan, pranayama, Osho meditations and others. You are wellcome
I have a rural Hotel. 4 apartments for rent, in the midle of Nature. Fruits trees, garden, woods, a horse, a river to the south, etc. a paradise.
I need help to clean the hotel, maintaineance in general of the farm : cutting wood, making walls, cutting bushes, path, garden maintaining, working with cement and stones, etc.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use