Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 54151
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


besançon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 or a family
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54151
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 14, 2017

Hello! We are a family of 4, Damien and Maeva, and our two boys and Teis Soan 3 years 18 months. We live in a nice little town, Besançon (100 000), surrounded by rivers and nature! There are quite a few activities to do here, nature, hiking, swimming, skiing not far away, but also the benefits of a city, shopping, attractions, culture, the city has a beautiful citadel that visit)
Soan goes to school in the morning and since September Teis goes to the nursery. We work every 2 but I work part-time to take advantage of the boys!
We especially need help to keep children when they are not at school and in the nursery and when I work, this represents 3 or 4 hours a day 3 times a week about. We also have a dog who loves walks in the forest. The goal is to share our daily lives, it may be asked to participate in the preparation of meals, help for the household ... but nothing fixed, you are part of a family where we share all the tasks!
A room with a double bed and a garden view is available in our house. The bathroom is shared. The kitchen also because we share meals together!
We love to share our experiences, cultures, ways of living with other people! We hope also to learn concepts in other languages, specially Spanish, because we plan to leave some time abroad with our children!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use