Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 5421
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

saint germain de lusignan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 5421
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 20, 2018

********** ********

Located on the south-west coast of France, we own an old farm . We (Daniel and Patricia) will host you in a convivial atmosphere for two ,three weeks minimum.
Our English is not fluent (we are a french couple) so we`d expect you to try and speak French as often as you can, our English being here to help you in cases. You would notice that we do love animals as on the property are: cats, great danes, jack-russels, 3 horses, donkeys, chickens, pigeons (and sorry for the ones I`d have forgotten).
We offer a bedroom with 1 kingsize bed wireless access and your own TV. There is also a bike that you can borrow in the afternoons and discover the surrounds.

3 meals a day provided (Vegetarians, please read bellow) and a nice glass of wine. We either cook something simple for diner or can provide food for you to cook something more fancy (we do appreciate sharing recipes).

We ask for a 25 hours a week work, 5 days a week (depending on the weather: this is flexible) including in the late afternoon feeding the animals (we feed them twice a day).

-> Sorry but WE ARE SMOKERS and MEAT is on our menu nearly everyday.
-> VEGETARIANS welcome, "ONLY IF" you can cook and share recipes.
-> as we do dog shows, sorry but NO outside animals welcome

Our region official website:

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use