Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 54307
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 54307
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 17, 2016


Hi, I'm Tina wife to the most amazing Hardworking husband, and mother to 5 little munchkins! I need a girl or 2 who are willing to tend (childsit) my kids for a few hours a day in exchange for meals/bed. You will be staying alone in your room however the room has my childrens clothes, so will need minimal access to the room. If you love kids and crafts, we'd love to have you stay and help so that I can get cooking and cleaning done. I may need help packing lunches for school, or slight baking alongside me, if kids are resting or at school. Children are well behaved and respectful, however energetic. No smokers please

Flexible working hours, but I need it mainly in the morning hours. 3 Hours minimal per person, but flexible if arranged prior.

We live a short 5-10 min walk away from bus stop. Free Wifi. Great Homemade european meals provided.

Tasks needed: child/baby sitter, including feeding the kids, changing nappy, helping them tidy up toys, making Lots of paper airplanes, going with them to the neighborhood park, etc.

Or: work with me to prepare dinner, while I tend to kids

Preferable stay about 2-3 days.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use