Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 54453
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 54453
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 18, 2016

My name is emilie, I live in a wagon, tracted by my two lovely horses. I travelled this way around france since three years now. Two dogs and a cat are also part of the trip.
For 2017, I plan to walk from "côtes d'armor" (22) to "charente" (16).
I'm about to give birth to a baby, and as I'm alone, I'm looking for helpers to follow me on the road, and help with horses or caring my son, as you feel more confortable...
This is a very simple way of life, but also very intense, and I would prefer host for short duration (two or three weeks ).
For those who would like to experiment this lifestyle, full of magie, and maybe learn the basics about how deal with a horse and lead him, I woul'd be glad to welcome you on my trip!
Helper's won't sleep inside the wagon, because the place is définitively too small, but there's a baquet where to take shower, a cooking place, a fire place if needed, etc..
I speak french, english quite well, spanish more or less, and I understand a beat of romanian.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use