Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 5448
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


purbach
All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 5448
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 15, 2018

hey looking for mary poppins, ;)

my name is tascha(32). I?m living with my 7 and 4 year old girls, ilenja and amelie, in beautiful purbach - famous, touristic vine area
(burgenland on the neusiedlersee - famous for wind- and kitesurfing - the east part of austria, pretty near to the border of hungary and a 40 minutes car-ride to vienna -train connection is good, there are no real mountains!! ;))
there are also lola and frodo, our two middlesized dogs and carlo, the cat, teufli, Trixie, Pepper and Bloody Mary our guinni pigs living with us.

The house is an old one with a garden. there is lots of work to do around and in it...

I want somebody nice and lovely to take care for the kids (would be cool, if they could learn another language) and I need help with the household and generell cleaning stuff...
mary poppins who is looking for long-term stay would be Perfect!!

there is a pool in town(in summer), there are amazing walks around (lola and frodo are more than happy to show you around) and it is cyclers paradies.

work is five hours a day five days a week.
accomondation is comfortable, there is a hot shower, proper kitchen, wifi, dish washer...

Food is (mainly) vegetarian...

I do speak a little bit of spanish as well, not really to mention, but...!?
have done quite a lot of helpxing as a helper.
any questions, drop me a mail...

enjoy your time :)
tascha

http://www.purbach.at/

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use