Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 54987
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mangrove Creek
All Year: 10-24 July 2018
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 54987
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2018

Hi, my name is Lynne. I am a sole parent to the wonderful 7 year old Lulu. Currently we live in Newcastle, NSW but I've lived all over Australia and in many other countries. Before becoming a mum I traveled extensively for both work and cultural experiences. Previously I produced music festivals, managed arts and community projects, and for the last 7 years have been a full time parent. Generally we have a simple but wonderful life, enjoying the beach, bike riding, , cooking, growing vegetables, dancing, singing, art listening to music, go paddle boarding, enjoy reading, drawing and I love to practice yoga at home.

I’m pretty passionate about studying yoga and am about to commence Semester 2 of a fulltime diploma in Yogic Studies. This entails a two week residential at Mangrove Yoga from July 10th to July 24th 2018. As I will be busy during the day attending classes I need to find a special person to keep my daughter company while I participate in my course study.

Is this you?
• Love spending time with children?
• Have experience looking after children?
• Can manage a daily child friendly routine that includes some art, reading, walking, gardening and free play
•Self sufficient, patient, kind, and caring.

In exchange for daily childcare you would receive;
•Free accommodation at beautiful Mangrove Yoga Centre
•Delicious vegetarian meals
•Access to yoga classes and lifestyle
•A unique xperience living in stunning Australian bush land completely off the grid


Feel free to email me for more information or with a description of yourself and why you feel this opportunity is right for you. I will then set up a skype interview.



We are looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Note: There is no mobile phone reception and no wifi/internet connection.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use