Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55082
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55082
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2018

CURRENT AVAILABILITY: 13 AUG-29 SEP; 7-18 OCT; 18 NOV-21 DEC.
(Updated 10 AUG, please message me to confirm dates for your stay!)
Only Helpers that love children and enjoy cleaning need apply!!!!!!

We are a young family with 3 children, life is busy and there's just not enough time in the day to do everything! However we have a lovely granny flat available in Willagee for your accommodation stay in Perth in exchange for some help around the house and garden! We are not far from Perth and Fremantle and there is very easy access to public transport, connecting you to the city and Fremantle in under 30 minutes.

We are offering you accommodation only in a beautiful, clean, furnished granny flat at the back of our garden - includes queen size bed, private bathroom, kitchenette (bar fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle etc) and in return we are looking for some keen gardeners/cleaners to help us with lawnmowing, weeding, preparing vegie garden beds etc and help around the house such as house cleaning, spring clean, windows etc. We are looking for people who would like to stay up to 7 days or more. We ask for 2 hours of work per person per day in exchange for accommodation only (you will need to provide and prepare your own food with facilities in the granny flat. We do not provide meals with these reduced hours of helping). Happy for you to work more hours in 1 day if you would like to take a few days off at end of week :)

Non-smokers only please :)

Looking forward to hearing from you so we can help each other out! We love hosting HelpX helpers and have had wonderful experiences with everyone who has stayed with us :) We can't wait to meet you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use