Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55156
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half acre
Persons: 1 couple/ 2 share
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55156
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2017


I'm looking for someone or a couple who are great gardeners with experience to help with an overgrown garden and trees. Lots of weeding and all sorts of odd jobs.

Horse experience would be an asset.
I run a small air bnb here, along with being a horse therapist and caring for my two children 11 and 9yrs.

We are pretty relaxed, I can provide food in return for work 4hours a day 6 days a week, this may include some child care and various other helpful jobs.. like cooking dinner :). Or i'm happy to come to arrangement for less hours and accommodation only. Sleep out is private with a walk to the house for bathroom and shower. There is a basic kitchen there.

Must like dogs, cats, horses and children. We live walking distance to the river for great swimming and 3kms from town and we have a bike that can be used.

We also like to encourage you to join us in family activities like kayaking at the beach, floating down the river along with many other adventures if you choose.

We are a fantastic location to explore the area from. Motueka is a thriving town in the summer on the doorstep to fantastic beaches and great access to many tracks and huts for outdoor adventures.

I have travelled many parts of the world and look forward to now hosting and meeting people from other nations in my home.

Looking for a builder to come and stay for some building projects :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use