Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55159
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55159
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 19, 2016

Hi there! We (Elena and Timur) are a family with 2 children: Alysa (born in 2010) and Albert (born in 2013).
We live in the apartment near the centre of Ufa city.

We will be happy to host native English speakers (or those who have advanced level of English) because we'd like to improve our English and to teach English our children.

We provide you with:
* food (I like to cook - but if you want to do it by yourself- we don't mind), we can also take you to the cafes and supermarket)
* a place to sleep (sofas in the living room and in the nursery)
*free wi-fi.

We need help with cleaning the flat and looking after children.

Elena will be happy to learn new cooking recipees and to share some from Russian quisine.

We are also happy to host people with children of approximately the same age as our children are.

What to know about us?
We are:
*non-smokers (so either don't smoke or smoke outside),
*meat-eaters(if you are vegans - I can cook something for you - but hope you don't mind if we eat meat)
*working online and our children do not go to kindergarten - (thus it will be really great if you love children and can play with them)
*we can show you the places around - we can even travel with you to the Ural mountains or other locations in Russia.
*we are fond of phtography and can give you photosessions as a bonus.
*very friendly.

Hope to see you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use