Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55282
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Non
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55282
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 8, 2017

Hello every one !
We are Fabien and Sandra from Nantes in France (westcoast, near by the sea).
We are 33 and 30 yo, I run my business in Paris from my home office, I have a SPA and two beauty shops. My wife Sandra is working as a patrimonial counsellor in a famous english bank based in Nantes.

We discovered Helpx while we were travelling around the world in 2012-2013. We've been visiting a lot around Asia (9 months) (loved the food and the culture!) and stayed 2 months in Australia working in a milking farm, one month in US.

When we came back, we left Paris to find a better life quality in Nantes, which is a perfect place for happy leaving. We had a child : his name is Mathieu and he is now 2 yo.

Sandra is playing piano and like a lot running along the river near our home. I play a lot of tennis and that's why we need help ! :)

I have on 1st Febrary 2017 a shoulder surgery and I won't be able to carry my son, drive and take care of our house.

We need some help to keep our house clean, prepare the meals and take care of Mathieu morning and evening from the end of january to the 13th march maybe more. I could use also some help with my spa business.

You will have a private room and bathroom, food, internet wifi and more.
International driving licence is required.
Please feel free to ask any question.

Sandra and Fabien

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use