Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55336
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Christchurch
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: Single male / couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55336
Region: Christchurch

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 19, 2018

We are a kiwi family of 4 - Mum, Dad and two teenagers. We have a large 2 storey house with large gardens on an urban section about 10 minutes drive to the center of Christchurch. We have hosted helpxers and international students many times, and enjoy getting to know people from other cultures. We offer a bedroom with a queen size bed and quality mattress which faces onto the deck and pool. The room kind of has its own toilet and shower as the other bedrooms are upstairs and have their own bathroom. We offer 3 good meals a day plus snacks and access to wifi in exchange for 4 hours work/day, or 8 hours every second day, being 28 hours a week. We're currently full until Christmas. If you are hard working, reliable and friendly please contact us. Non-smokers only and no drug users.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use