Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55404
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 55404
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 19, 2017

-WE ARE FULL AT THE MOMENT- and im doing a longterm stay as well so i cant answer your messages.. sorry!

Hello, we are a small Family (two adults and one adult Child) living in a small village called Reichshof Brüchermühle. Our landscape and forrests are beautiful and we're living our dream of our own small "farm".
We have sheeps, two dogs, one cat and three horses.

We're living here since one year so there is still a lot to do like painting, gardening and general farmwork.
But your Main work will be feeding the Horses, mucking out their paddock and Train them! So we Need a person who is interested in horses prefered with horsemanship/riding experience but not necessary.
We train our horses individually that it won't get boring, so its also about longing, horsemanship work and having fun like riding bareback/bridless, playing etc. But some basic dressage work too. It is important for us that you are gentle and nice with the Horses and it is also possible to have some lessons to improve your riding skills if you want to.

You will live in a room in the main house and you will be absolutly treated as a part of the familiy. Free Wifi, nice meals (mostly vegetarian food) and hopefully a lot of fun!

If you have any questions feel free to contact us. We're looking forward to meet you! :)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use