Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55411
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1000m
Persons: 1-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55411
Country: Czech Republic

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 16, 2018

Children everywhere!!
Boys 0-10 years old
Who loves it??
Take them to the forest?? To the river? Teach them sth new!


A girl cleaning our house and garden and preparing a meal while I am with the children.

Write now! Too much work here. And teach us your language and your way of being a human.:):)

We are not a farm, yet. We would like to be, so we need your help:)
We are a family that has 3 small boys (6, 4, 1, in a year 2017)
And i have to find someone who will teach me and them:
- English! (Or any other language)
- how to seed a carrot and other miracles - once i had rucola and it was my best!...ehm...
- how to live with a garden:)

Hello! First - need to improve my English.:)
Second- find someone who will stay at our house - having his/her own room and about 4 hours a day spend in our garden, doing everything what is necesssary - cut berries bushes, prepare - oh the English!!! - prepare the...ground? Well, the place for carrot, peas, take care about everything what could live there, seed vegetables, and teach all of it to us.
I have three small children and we cant live in the garden doing the work.
Also I need the person is ready to be alone like i need also a quiet peace and not to have full every long day :):) so the person who dont need me anytime. Who likes to walk alone around the land, not to need stay every day with us in our room, cause i really love people but to be alone in a quiet as well.:)

We are living in a Very small village BUT infront of us is prepared a big deal - Montessori programme for children 13-15years old. And also we are quite active - theatres, singing, role playing. Just the garden we cannot live...:)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use