help exchange   Host 55416
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55416
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 17, 2019

I have a wonderful property within walking distance to train 10 minutes in the Yarra valley. I currently have two bedrooms available. I am a professional woman in my late 50s and two adult children 26 & 29 who call in and lots of nieces and nephews in their twenties. I require help with some painting and household maintenance gutters cleaned, lawns mowed. My home borders the Yarra valley wine growing area which offers seasonal work. I also have a house on the Mornington Peninsula walking distance to the beach that also require general house hold maintenance. I would take people to the beach for the weekend. Initially I am offering a week stay with the
option of extending. Helpers must be able to speak English. It is a non smoking house. I eat wholesome food so any dietary restrictions you would need to cater for yourself and take care of your own washing. I am looking for enthusiastic travellers. Must have own travel insurance and working holiday visa. Hours needed approximately 25-30 hours a week. Opportunity to rent if employment found. Indicate how you would be able to help and tell me about yourself. I expect boarders to be respectful and responsible of myself and my home .

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use