help exchange   Host 55576
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pierrefitte
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55576
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 27, 2020

We're a family with two daughters (8 and 11 years old). We live in a large house with a large garden.
We live in the east France mountains countryside named " les Vosges ".
Our works are optician and speech-therapist...but we're both in the process of retraining.

The full family hope to meet people from everywhere. We would like a viewpoint on the world and other cultures for us and our children. Learn better english by these exchanges would also be very nice.

I like painting, drawing, sewing, books, beer, associative life...
We enjoy music. My husband plays bass (and we have few instruments at home)and he practices Krav-Maga

So we look for open-minded people, who like children, simple way of life, art and countryside...

We offer lunch and an individual bedroom, wifi access. You'll have to take care of children when we are not at home. We're looking for somebody who is able to teach english (or spanish) to our daughters.
Also help us with house or outdoor maintenance (depending of the seasons), and eventually cooking.
I think, it will represent about 3 or 4 hours/ day.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use