Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55674
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 160
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 55674
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 10, 2017

j'habite sur un lieu écologique et sympathique, dans la campagne bretonne. La maison est en paille, bois , terre entourée d'une piscine naturelle.
l'objectif est de vivre simplement sur ce lieu, en harmonie, en produisant de quoi se nourrir, s'occuper des chevaux, randonner et revenir à des valeurs simples. Je suis paysagiste de métier.
le lieu est dédié petit à petit à l'accueil, aux reconduction avec la nature, le ressourcement.
Il y a plusieurs projets :
-développer des valeurs humaines et de simplicité, de coopération
- développer la randonnée à cheval, s'occuper des chevaux et des prés, travailler en éthologie, les monter.
- développer l'accueil en chambre d'hôte, continuer les enduits de finitions en terre, chaux, les divers bricolages
- s'occuper du potager, de la subsistance du lieu
- entretenir le jardin, le bassin, l'aménager, l'embellir, le choyer
- puis monter des projets à l'avenir vers un four à pain, un sauna, un Kerterre, une roulotte... etc...
Toute aide ponctuelle est bienvenue!

I live on an ecological and nice place, in the Breton countryside, next Quimper, Locronan, the see. The house is built with straw, drink, earth and was surrounded with a natural swimming pool.
The objective is to live simply on this place, in harmony, producing to feed, take care of horses, hiking and return to simple values.
My Job is landscaper
The place is dedicated to recent people, in renewal with the nature, the ressourcement.
There are several projects:
- develop human values and simplicity, cooperation
- Develop the pony trekking, take care of horses and of meadows, work in ethology...
- Develop the in bed and breakfast, continue fillers of finishes in house, lime, the diverse do-it-yourself
- Take care of the kitchen garden, the subsistence...
and be happy ;-)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use