help exchange   Host 55692
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55692
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 16, 2017

Au pair position in Tugun / Gold Coast for a French, English, German or "Spanish speaking" Au Pair.

My partner and I are looking for an Au Pair. Available ASAP up to ideally july ( 2 months would be a minimum). We are both French and happy parents of a 5months old baby boy. We are living 5min away of the beautiful beaches of kirra and Coolangatta on the Gold Coast (driving). We are 26 and 29yo.

We are offering against few hours of babysitting free accommodation. You will probably have to supply your own food unless you are happy to eat with us.

We are in need of someone reliable and experienced. Someone able to take Care of a baby. You Will need references. A diploma in this area or Work experience through specialized agences would be highly regarded.

Most of The time it would only be a two days /week job while i am at work + 1 or 2 evenings / nights / months. You will have at least tuesdays and wednesdays free as Benjamin isn't working those days. So plenty of time for You to work or study. You must be trustworthy, experienced, caring and quite flexible too.

We are a friendly couple but we really like to have a high standard cleaned house at all time for us and the baby. So we broom every day and do a big clean once a week (you will be asked to help us). We also clean after ourself when we cook. We are insisting on this "cleaning" subject because we had flatmates living with us in the past and it was just super dirty and messy. We would prefer not to face this kind of situation again. So please be sure you can clean after yourself and keep the house tidy when you apply.

We've been helper before when we first arrived in Australia and really loved this experienced. We hope you will enjoy it as well.
We are living in a three bdr/2bth townhouse with pool, Gym and sauna. Bus if at the front of the residence and more buses are available at about 10min walking.

We look forward to read You !! Please do not hesitate to contact us for more details.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use