Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55834
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Coutances
All Year: Mostly Spring till Autumn
Area (ha): 2000m2
Persons: 2 max
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 55834
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2018

Back from spring 2018 onwards!

---


Hey!

I am Marie Lou. A year ago, I started my little farm on the Western Norman seaside.
I work from field to fork, from the seed to the plate focusing (obviously!) on sustainable food systems.

I grow my own veggies (from local seeds), some medicinal, aromatics and some (beloved!) edible flowers.

I'd be happy to share my activity and get some help in the garden (aring of, collecting seeds, etc.)

I speak fluent English and (almost) Spanish, as well as French.
I offer the couch and food for a bunch of days.

Contact me and check out my facebook page!
Looking forward to read you!

---

Bonjour à tous!

Je m'appelle Marie Lou. L'année dernière, j'ai créé ma petite entreprise agricole sur la côte ouest normande, "Herbalou".
Mon sujet de prédilection : l'alimentation durable (comme vecteur de changement social!).
J'anime différentes activités de sensibilisation à l'alimentation durable, éthique & responsable. De la grelinette à la fourchette, je produis des variétés locales de légumes anciens, quelques aromatiques et médicinales, mais aussi des fleurs comestibles.

Je serai heureuse de vous faire découvrir mon activité en échange d'un peu d'aide au jardin (collecter les graines, transformer les médicinales, entretenir le jardin, etc.)

Je parle couramment anglais et (presque) espagnol. J'offre le gîte et le couvert en échange de votre coup de patte!
Si besoin d'infos supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à me contacter et d'aller faire un tour sur ma page FB!
Au plaisir de vous lire!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use