Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55899
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Saint Pois
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55899
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 1, 2017

Bonjour, je m'appelle Liliane Féelie, et j'habite depuis 7 ans dans ma petite maison entourée d'un grand potager en permaculture/ agriculture sauvage aussi qu'un petit bois. Maman séparée de trois garçons (19, 17 et 9 ans), toujours besoin d'une extra paire de mains dans la vie quotidienne: potager, jardinage, bricoles, ....
J'adore la cuisine végétarienne, vegan et crue, toujours intéressée à apprendre sur la vie, la nature, le développement personnel.
Je ne parle pas anglais mais j'aimerais apprendre.
Si vous avez envie de me joindre faire une promenade enchantée, pratiquer les cinq tibétains, jeûner, méditer, rire et kiffer la vie, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

Hello, my name is Liliane Féelie, and I live for 7 years in my small house surrounded with a big kitchen garden permaculture / wild in agriculture(farming) as well as a kindling. Mom separated from three boys ( 19, 17 and 9 years), always need of extra one even of hands in everyday life: kitchen garden, gardening, knickknacks....
I adore the vegetarian cooking, vegan and believed, always interested to learn on the life, the nature, the personal fulfillment.
I do not speak English but I would like to learn.
If you want to join(contact) me to make an enchanted(delighted) walk, to practise five Tibetans, to fast, to meditate, laughter and to like very much the life, do not hesitate to contact me.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use