Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 55984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Orini
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 55984
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2017

Hi there,
We are a busy but easy going family with 5 children(3-12 years old)and 2 adults. Rurally Located 20 minutes north of Hamilton and within 1:30 of Auckland airport. We have a 2 acre block. Jobs can include anything from child minding while I run others kids around,water blasting and painting fences, buildings... pretty much painting anything! There are plenty of inside jobs as well. It is best if you have a great attitude and are positive, motivated and have initiative (all qualities we try and install in our own kids)
We do not have a TV but we love to play cards and there is WIFI.
It would be best for you to have your own transport so that you can be independent on your time off.We do have an outdoor pool (which is only good in the summer).
There are some great day trip form here, Raglan, Cambridge, Hobbiton (Lord of the rings movie set). There are plenty of walking tracks and mountain biking places as well.
We are generally meat eaters but could accommodate vegetarians.
We would love people in our family, so are interested in meeting people from all over.
Hope you have a safe trip.
Kind regards
Dean and Alana

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use