Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 56077
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56077
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 25, 2017

We are a 35 year old married Chinese couple. We have been lived in Hongkong, Shanghai, London, Munich, and Zurich. And now based in Frankfurt. We are open to different cultures and diversities. We speaks Chinese, English and German fluently. Mandarin is the house language, occasionally English.

We are both professionals working. My husband is on business trip during the week and only be at home in weekends.

Our son is three year old and is visiting English and German bilingual nursery. He understands Chinese, English and German commands and speaks three languages mixed for now. We also have a very lovely west highland who is 4 year old.

We like to spend our time not working with our son and dog going out - we live half an hour from Frankfurt centre station. Our house is just 5 mins walking distance to the station in our small town.

We are looking for an au pair (female, Chinese native speaker preferred) who can send my son to nursery and pick him up and play with him until I come back, about 6:00 pm

We would require our au pair to prepare dinner and keep the au pair's room tidy. Cleaning and cooking skills would be preferable. We also require walk with our dog twice a day.

You will have your own room either in a 26 qm room half undergrounded or in the 12 qm room upstairs. Our town is in a very favourite living area in the mountain. It is a 15 minute walk to the nearest town and 5 mins to station. We also have a 200 qm garden with chairs to enjoy any nice weather that we may get. It is 25 km to Frankfurt centre. The train takes 30 mins to Frankfurt centre.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use