help exchange   Host 56425
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Madikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 25
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 56425
Country: India

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 18, 2017

I have moved From the city where I was working for a couple of years to look after my plantation in Coorg we have coffee , cardamom,paddy (rice) areca ,and pepper cultivation in my estate. I have a small diary as well
I need people who are are willing to help outdoors in my plantation ,Helping at the plantation involves manual tasks .different seasons have different kinds of work .me and my brother also run a camp site catering to adventure sports like Zipline and other rope actives . Meeting new people and exchanging ideas has always been of interest to me. My plantation is located 8 km from the town with good public transportation .need people who are are willing to help outdoors in my plantation and also at the campsite.Helping at the plantation involves manual tasks and helping at a the campsite will involve meeting and interacting with people and handling their requirements as needed.maintance like painting ,cleaning the campsite , arranging campfire ,setting up the activities . Sorry we will not be able to accommodate pets .

The volunteer accommodation is 50 mts from where I stay with my mother and my brother, rooms with attached bathrooms are provided . self help kitchen facility will be provided .

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use