Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 56850
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.24
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56850
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 27, 2017


We miss a help from 18 au 23 september.

If you want to live an experiment in France to improve your French language or you wish to make new meetings and you like helping people, this message is for you.

We are a couple : Gilles and Marie. we live in Brittany and Gilles has received from his grandfather a pretty property in Corrèze, near Treignac exactly. Rather than selling this legacy full of memories, we would like to rent the house to tourists wishing to rest in the countryside during the summer season.
We haven’t a good health and no the time to maintain the land and to renovate the house, it’s the reason why we organize a construction site the last week of august. It's now a holiday house we get there from time to time. We will travel on 29th depending where you are you could travel with us.

Marie has experience since 2013 with helper : look at her hostID : 21869

We need the help of two boys and one girl. Of course, we will be there to work with you and organize the work.

We have to:
- Clean the wood behind the house to the stream.
- Finishing the fence in front of the house
- Repainting two walls rooms
- And end up with great inside cleaning out.

We offer you: a proper bed in a room, and 3 meals a day. We can prepare together the shared meals and eat always together. It is a pleasant way of learning the language and the French culture...
We can get up you at the Uzerche’s station at 20 km a way or at the Tulle’s station at 30 km a way.

See you soon !

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use