Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 56897
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: march/june
Area (ha): 0.8
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56897
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 8, 2017

We are an italian 60 years old couple big lover of animals. 2 dogs, 2 cats, 6 chickens, 3 goats and 2 little turtles.
We live a in Varazze inside the Beigua Park at 4 km from the sea and at 12km from Savona.

The house is located in the tranquility of the woods surrounded by fruit trees and with spectacular sea views.
Ideal for people who love nature, hiking and taking a dip in the sea.

It is a big house surranded by 8000mq land mainly wood.
We live at the ground floor in 2 adjoining rooms with bathroom and a big kitchen.
The first floor is available for the helpers: 2 double rooms, 1 bathroom and a large living room with exit to a large terrace covered with a well-equipped kitchen.

We live in this house since 5 years and we are still working to renew it and keeping clean the 8000 mq of land. We just finish to clean the land around the house to prevent fires and we need mainly help in collecting and storage wood.
We need also to refresh the paint inside the house and would be fine have somebody skilled in paint walls.

Basicly we would be pleased to have 2 young guys physically strong helping in gardening and other little house maintenance jobs, for 5 hours a day au pair. It would be nice if you come with a friend of yours.

We offer you breakfast and lunch to help 5 hours. We will buy food for you and you will cook for you, so you can eat when you want. Of course, sometime we will share nice dinner together.

Bring your own vehicle will be a big benefit for your freedom, at least a driving licence.

There are no immediate residential neighbours and the place may seem feel too isolated for some people. We love tranquility of it. It is usually best suited to couples or two travelling friends.


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use