Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 56957
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56957
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 6, 2017



We are an open-minded family and we love new experiences. We live in a detached house with a garden and swimming pool, only a 10 minute walk from the ancient city of Salamanca. (UNESCO World Heritage City)
You will stay in our home and will be well taken care of, with plenty of time to explore Salamanca. You'll have a private bedroom.
The University of Salamanca has thousands of students who turn the city of Salamanca to a really exciting and multicultural place.
We don't have pets and we don't smoke.
We love travelling and culinary arts and we are seeking for a language exchange with an English native person who would like to help us to improve our English. If you have experiencie recruiting or HR management it will be perfect because we have to prepare some interviews.
We are willing to host all the year round!
If you like Mediterranean food, this is your place!

We are looking for a native English speaker who wants to be involved with our family and is willing to help us improve our English skills.

You will be thought of as a new member of the family and be expected to collaborate with us on a daily basis. We would like you to be kind and loving to our kids.
The majority of conversations will be in English.
We prefer terms from 2 to 3 weeks.

We have a semi-detached house with a garden, swimming pool, tennis, paddle tennis, basketball, football etc. You'll have a big room for yourself with WiFi.
We provide 3 meals. Snacks aren't included.

We seek healthy nonsmokers, native English speakers. We can also help you to learn Spanish.
We will pick you up at the bus or train station. Don't worry about that!

Sorry, pets aren't welcome!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use