help exchange   Host 57012
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57012
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2019


Iím a French girl who have traveled for 15 years as student, woofer, couchsurfer, humanitarian, travelerÖ
I have settled down in Paris in a modern flat, in the center of Paris.
I would love to host someone to help me in the flat:
- Cleaning the flat (approximatly 1h/day)
- taking care of the plant
- create ecological household product
- build custom-made furniture for the flat and the balcony (with carton or wooden pallets)
- little reparations : change a tap, set a shelf, repare a bike...
- to take goods pictures and write description (in French) of them to create add on internet
- as I have some back problem, after a stay in hospital, I can need massage but ONLY provided by WOMEN

You'll need to work 5 hours per day

What I can offer:
- a couch in the living room, with a wonderfull view on Paris (9th Floor)
- Wifi connection
- food (You'll need to cook for yourself)

My flat is not big, I can host one person at the time.
Iím working during the week, I can host for short period (1 week max) and the period should start a week end for me to be able to show you the job.

I speak French, English and a bit of Spanish.

Looking forward to meet and share this experience with you.


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use