help exchange   Host 57113
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57113
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 2, 2017

Help needed for the last 2 weeks of June.
We are a small family, Tania, Esther and our 8-year-old daughter and we live near the beach in Fremantle, Perth.
We are offering accommodation, all meals and other perks for a lovely, patient and tolerant person to stay with us for a while and help out with child care.
I am doing a teacher practicum during term 2 ) and need help with before school and after school care and transport for 3 days a week.
You will need to be available to work 7:00am - 9:00am and 3:00pm - 6:00pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays and occasional full days of care if our daughter is home sick. Otherwise, your time is yours! You could do other work or hang at the beach or cafes or hang out here x
You will need a drivers license but we can supply a car if needed.
Our house is a 5 minutes drive from South Beach, has a lovely garden and you would have your own room and access to bikes.
Our daughter's school is a wonderful small alternative community school and there are often other HelpX and Woofing people around for you to meet.
I like cooking, Esther plays music and Anya plays and plays and plays x
What do you think? Please feel free to make contact and find out more. We are also happy to consider couples as we always have gardening and odd jobs to do too!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use