Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57138
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Twizel
All Year: Not WInter
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 57138
Region: South Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2018

XXXX We can take a single traveler next 15/08/18 xxxz
We are a very busy family with a lifestyle block where we seem to have no time for our lovely section to be enjoyed. We have two business I am a Lord of the Rings tour guide and have my own company OneRing Tours and my husband is a house Painter.
I am from the UK and my husband is from the Island of Mauritius, we are a mixture of cultures.
We are a Christain family with two children ages 13 and 15. We have really busy lives with work, school and church.
We are located in TWIZEL in the Mackenzie District. Our area is truly beautiful and is great for those who wish to explore the out doors. Mount Cook and Lake Ohau are on our doorstep.
We would like help with our garden and section cleaned up, lawns, clearing rubbish a few repairs. Some housework/cleaning and occassional cooking.
You would have your own room (double) and shared bathroom with our teenage son, Use of wifi and internet. We are flexible with times of work as long as the jobs get done.
We require four hours vared work for food and accommodation. We offer nelpX accommodation weekdays Monday to Friday. As we are a busy family we value our weekend family time.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use