Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57156
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): suburban garden
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57156
Region: Banks Peninsula

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 4, 2018

Hi my name is Natalia and I'm looking for help with some indoor and outdoor projects. I have a number of days worth of work.
I live in the port of Lyttelton which is an interesting place and friendly community with many walks and beaches etc.Also with supermarket cafes and music venues just down the road.
I have a comfortable modern house and share it with one flatmate, a small dog and super friendly ginger cat.
I enjoy very much meeting people of all ages from many counties and over the years have had people staying from Japan, China, Australia, Europe and the US and Canada.I speak English ,French and rusty Russian. I'm a musician and teach the piano. I have also taught and tutored English as a second language.
If you are free soon and want a friendly place to stay in a comfortable house and can give me a hand please contact me . Warm greetings

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use