help exchange   Host 57161
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 57161
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2018

Hey Travellers and Helpers,

Who I am:
I'm Andreas, living in Switzerland / Zurich since 2008, I'm born in April 1967 and moved from North Germany to the alps to follow my passions; Alpin and Tour skiing, Mountainbiking and climbing.
My professions are Optometrist and Physiotherapist.

What I offer:
I offer you as my guest a stay for 1 up to 2 month. During this time a Wordpress project should be programmed, required time for this should be not more than 40 - 80 hours (depends on your skills :) We can share cooking dinner, breakfast would be inclusive.
During the time I will do some urban sightseeing with you also, and in case of interest some skiing, also Ski teaching (until April, begin of May), I'm Skiteacher since 2007.
We can go climbing in one of the biggest climbing Gyms of the world, also, it's just 25 Minutes distance from my place, I can give you Basic Course for Top Rope (fixed rope) climbing, or in case you have Basic knowledge teaching you how to climb Lead.

What I need:
I'm looking for a digital nomad with advanced (or Expert) skills for Wordpress, Avada, WooCommerce and SEO, more concrete; you should be able to integrate and customize Avada Theme, Integration and layout of WooCommerce, Webdesign, Websiteoptimization, SEO, Integration und Adaptation from different Plugins (e.g. MemberMouse or Alternative), Pageranking (Google Adwords), Connecting & Marketing at Social Media Platforms like Facebook and connecting with Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat etc.
The topic from my websiteshop is 'Sustainable produced clothes and products for Rock Climbing, Outdoor and Adventure'
generally the Blog (same website) shall include informations and news about Sustainability, Eco Friendliness, Alternative energies, Fairtrade etc.
The website already exists and a CompanyLogo is designed.

Where I live:
The first 2 pictures shows your room, in my 3 rooms 60 qm apartment, on the 3rd picture you see the shared living room, 4th and 5th picture is my home office (and bedroom), we can work on my Macbook Air with 27" Monitor or you can work on your Laptop, we can go to Co working Spaces either. Last picture is the kitchen and bathroom.
Blankets, pillows, Bed sheets and towels are provided, smoking is not permitted, pets neither.

Surrounding: Coop (grocery) about 2 Min. footpath - Migros (grocery) about 5 Min. footpath - Tram 2 and 3 about 3 Min. footpath - Bus 72 und 33 about 1 up to 3 Min. footpath - lake 2,8 km footpath (20 - 30 Min.) - City Center/mainstation 7 Stops with Tram in 10 Min. reachable - airport 6 Station's with Bus (4 stops) and train (2 stops) in 26 Min. reachable.

I would be happy to welcome you to my home soon :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use