Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57347
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57347
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 25, 2017

Herzlich Willkommen * Welcome * Bienvenido * Bienvenue * Benvenuto * Bem-vindo * Velkommen
to our home :-)
My twins, our cute dog Samin and I live in a beautiful city of 250,000 inhabitants which called Halle (Saale). It's close to Leipzig and 170 km southwest of Berlin. The city is famous for its musician Händel and you can feel the spirit of music especially during Händelfestival in May/June.
We are an easygoing sportive family, love to have friends around, travelling, getting to know new cultures/languages/persons, outdoor sports - simply enjoying life. We care about the planet therefore we try not to waste ressources, care about organic & healthy food and eat ovo-lacto-vegetarian.
As the twins are 10 months it's kind of hard for us to travel, therefore we are welcoming people who like to share some time with us, supporting us in our daily life.
We are looking for an honest, relyable, trustworthy, dog- and kidsloving person who like to talk with us in his/her mother tongue (Spanish, Brazilian-Portuguese, Italian, French, English, Norwegian would be fantastic)...being like an older sister/brother, aunt/uncle, grandma/grandpa etc to them. We would prefer someone who likes to stay longer with us or switch between travelling to other places and coming back to us.
If you like, you also may have the chance to get to know different parts of Germany as we regulary visit the grandparents of my children in the South (where of course you are welcome to join us).
We are quite flexible about the length of your stay...we are looking forward to your ideas :-)

P.S.: Please don't send us a copy&paste message, but a personal one including: introducing yourself, your idea about your stay with us, how you would like to contribute to our life and what do you expect, dates and why you think we would match :-) Also when your native language is one of the mentioned above, write us in your mother tongue :-)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use