Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57351
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes, most of the year
Area (ha): 0.093
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57351
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 12, 2017

I live alone in my new 2 bedroom home. I work a few hours each week as a Dance- Movement Therapist with the elderly, disabled and people with Alzheimers. I love music, dancing, swimming in the ocean and walking in the forest. I love music and other festivals and community events. Each year I perform in our Arts Festival. Also watching movies, learning about different cultures and meeting people. I am also passionate about caring for and protecting our environment, as well as social justice issues and the safe and well being of all of humanity and the animal and plant worlds.

The help I need is mowing the lawn and whipper snipping the edges when needed. Also weeding and putting some potted plants into the earth, as well as creating a small vegie garden and planting some fruit trees. Also, cleaning the house. Also, I would consider carpenters to build small structures on my land and other tradesmen/women

I need the helper to clean up after him/herself, especially the small kitchen.

I am unable to provide meals, although am happy to share sometimes. I am happy to negotiate hours worked daily, in exchange for accommodation in your own small room, and use of the kitchen to cook and all facilities in the house.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use