Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57581
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Non
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57581
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 4, 2017

Welcome to my Dream house I call it COQUETTERIE(you'll find why when you got here).My name is Jacqueline, I stay in this beautiful and big house, near the sea, only 10km from La Baule !
Dear Helpers! I need some help from you for maintain the garden to stay as beautiful as it is. Your ideas are welcome to make it more beautiful. Otherwise there is a swimming pool which may need your hand sometimes or some house works.
In exchange of 4 hours a day, I offer your own bedroom and bathroom and 3 meals. You will have wifi, TV, DVD and lots of discussions.
Hours are very flexible so you could take days off to travel or explore.

Bienvenue, chambres d'Hôtes, située dans la Presqu'île de Guérande, près de La BAULE, à 10 km de la mer.
Je m'appelle Jacqueline. Je vis seule.
J'habite une grande longère que j'ai rénovée.
Je l'ai ouverte, il y a une dizaine d'années, pour en faire profiter les amis et les Hôtes.
Je propose gîte et couvert, pendant une ou deux semaines, en échange de 4 heures de ménage ou de jardinage par jour, sur 5 jours par semaine (horaires flexibles).
Je propose également, si vous le désirez, de vous faire découvrir la région, pendant le temps libre (plages, marchés locaux, marais salants ...)
Mais, si vous préférez être autonome, pas de problèmes.
Bien entendu, vous aurez votre chambre, salle d'eau et toilettes indépendantes.
Il y a la connection Wifi dans la maison.

J'espère À très BIENTÔT

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use