Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57633
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57633
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2017

We are looking for an au pair to come to Cloncurry to be part of our family and enjoy our country lifestyle for 6 months to 1 year. Here is a little more information about us if you are interested: We live in the outback in Queensland. Our town is called Cloncurry and only has about 3000 people living here. It is a great place to live and we have lots of fun. Jack and Thomas go to St Josephs School. Jack is in grade 4 and Thomas is in grade 2. When they get home from school, they do their homework and then play soccer, ride their motorbikes and help feed the chickens. They are lovely, well mannered boys. My husband Matthew is a Police Officer with the Queensland Police Service and I am a Civil Engineer with the Department of Transport and Main Roads. We require our Au Pair to help prepare the kids for school, take them to school and pick them up from school. It would be great if you enjoy cooking, as you may have to prepare dinner occasionally. You will have most of the day to yourselves each day while the kids are at school. Let me know if you are interested and we can start talking about pay and other benefits :-). Looking forward to hearing from you, Kristy.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use