Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 57732
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

St. Esteve de Guialbes
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57732
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 8, 2017

*** Looking for a helper / Buscando un helper ***

- English:

We are Maria and Enric. We live in a house in the middle of a forest where it is very quiet, without neighbours, close to Banyoles and Girona. We live with our 4 dogs, 5 cats and 2 donkeys. So,for now we can not accept more animals.

We live naturally and produce different natural products made with herbs from the forest. We make herbal liqueurs, creams and many natural products for health. If you want to learn different natural therapies, we will be happy to teach you and share our knowledge

Right now, we are looking for helpers who know about construction, bricklaying, some painting, and some work in the garden. We are trying to finish 2 bedrooms.

At this time we don’t have any space in the house but we have lots of space for your mobile home or caravan, just for you to sleep in and the house is available for the rest of the day.

We have fast wifi and offer a lot of flexibility for working hours and eating times.

If you wish to visit the area, visit Girona and the province our location is perfect. If you are a writer or working on a solo project, this may also be just what you are looking for. If you think it is, why not get in contact with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

We don’t speak English, but we do speak French and you can learn Castellano and Catalan.

- Castellano

Somos una pareja, Maria y Enric. Vivimos en una casa en el bosque,tranquila,sin vecinos,cerca de Banyoles y Girona. Viven con nosotros 4 perros,5 gatos y 2 burros. Por este motivo no podemos aceptar más animales.

Nosotros vivimos de forma natural, producimos diferentes productos naturales hechos con hierbas del bosque. Hacemos licores de hierbas, cremas y muchos productos para naturales para la salud. Si quieres aprender diferentes terapias naturales, nosotros estaremos encantados de enseñarte y compartir nuestros conocimientos.

Ahora mismo, nos hace falta personas que sepan de construcción (albañil), pintura , jardinería... Se tienen que terminar 2 habitaciones.

En este momento, no disponemos de espacio dentro de la casa para dormir, así pues, es necesario que vengan con furgoneta o caravana. Pero, el resto del día pueden disponer de la casa y sus alrededores.

Disponemos de wifi rápido. Somos flexibles con los horarios de comida y trabajo.

Si quieres conocer y visitar Girona y provincia, este es un lugar perfecto. También, es ideal si te gusta la naturaleza y los animales.

No hablamos inglés, pero sí hablamos francés, castellano y catalán. Así pues, es una buena oportunidad para mejorar tu castellano :)

¡Esperamos verte pronto, hope to see you soon!

Un abrazo,

Maria and Enric

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use