Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 58001
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 350
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 58001
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 1, 2017

Hi everybody,

For some years we have a real need for help on the farm for harvest.
We've never experienced Help X before, so you'll be the first!
I am the daughter of the manager of the farm, I am Elise and I am 21 years old. I study, travel and summer I'm at the farm, it's good times! Mom at 51 and would be very happy to have a little help because she has no time for anything that's why I'll take care of you.

We have a lot to do on the farm so come with your talents, you will find something to do. There will always be cooking, a little cleaning, gardening, maintenance, exterior painting, whichever you prefer.
We appreciate honest people. Help time will be fixed with you, we are accommodating but we do not like supporters of the slightest effort ^^

We have a few ducks and rabbits to take care of a little. I also hope you are not afraid of dogs? She is a German shepherd, she is big and young but very emotional, her name is Joy!
We also have two big Musca and Orange cats at home.
The house and the farm are separated by two kilometers.

You will have your own bedroom and a bathroom.
Our house asks only to receive people!
We eat as well as possible with some vegetables from the garden, we are not on the diet but be careful.

During your times off you can discover this wonderful regional park of the Brenne with its rambles, its numerous lakes and animals. You also have the castles of the Loire, a little further. Do not come here for the city, it is far away but to recharge your batteries it's perfect!

We are looking forward to a new adventure!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use