Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 58073
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


PEMBROKESHIRE
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 58073
Country: Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 28, 2018

Hi I am Rosie I discovered helpx last year and loved getting to know the different people I hosted. I try to make helpx visitors stay enjoyable and provide them with good hospitality, food and accommodation.
I run a holiday accommodation business in a stunningly beautiful part of Pembrokeshire overlooking the sea, between Solva and St. Davids at Nine Wells (on bus and cycle routes.)The area apart from being stunningly beautiful is ideal for walking, cycling, painting, photograph,y surfing, sailing, canoeing, birds & wildlife it has a host of galleries and the history of the area is interesting.
I am looking for help this spring/summer with both big and small jobs of a practical nature to get several projects going, a stone built shed wants renovating to make a usable space and some outside painting needs to be done. There is always work in the garden, weeding etc. Long term I would like to convert my large garage into a workshop so that I can offer residential jewellery, pottery and other craft courses together with a pop up gallery and venue for musical events.
I am therefore looking for practical hands on person with the skills to assist me in achieving this.(Take your pick it is not necessary to have all the skills)
At the moment your accommodation would be: sharing my house with me and my daughter with your own bedroom and shared bathroom.
There is free wifi.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use