help exchange   Host 58073
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


PEMBROKESHIRE
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Hospitality
Host ID: 58073
Country: Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 29, 2020

AT THE MOMENT I HAVE HELP SORTED OUT

Hi I am Rosie I have been using helpx for the last 4 years and I have loved getting to know the different people I have hosted. I try to make helpx visitors stay an enjoyable experience and provide them with good hospitality, food and accommodation, with a good base to explore the surroundings.
I live in a stunningly beautiful part of Pembrokeshire, overlooking the sea, between St. David's and Solva at Nine Wells (a tiny hamlet but it is on bus and cycle routes.) The area has so much to offer if you like the unspoilt great outdoors,including, water sports, birds and wildlife, walking, cycling, photography, painting, galleries, live music etc. the history of the area is also interesting.
I am looking for a someone who is happy to work generally on their own doing some landscaping weeding and watering.

Your accommodation would be in the main house sharing with me and my 25 year old daughter, having your own bedroom and bathroom.
There is free wifi.
Please feel free to contact me to ask any questions.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use